MP Ludhiana

MP From Ludhiana
Ludhiana – MP
Name: Ravneet Singh Bittu
Ravneet Singh Bittu Party: Congress
Duration:  2014-2019
Detail: Ravneet Singh Bittu of Congress is MP from Ludhiana lok sabha constituency. He got total 300459 votes and won by a margin of 19598 votes. Harvinder Singh Phoolka of AAP was at the second place and got 280750 votes. Manpreet Singh Ayali of Shiromani Akali Dal was at third position with 256590 votes.


March 10, 2017No comments, , Member of Parliment | MP Ludhiana | MP Punjab